Canary Center at Stanford for Cancer Early Detection

Sanjiv Sam Gambhir, MD, PhD
Virginia and D.K. Ludwig Professor in Cancer Research
Chairman, Department of Radiology (2011-2020)
Professor (By courtesy), Departments of Bioengineering and Materials Science and Engineering
Director, Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford (MIPS) (2003-2020)
Director, Canary Center at Stanford for Cancer Early Detection (2009-2020)
Phone: (650) 725-2309
E-mail » sgambhir@stanford.edu

Utkan Demirci, PhD
Interim Division Chief, Canary Center at Stanford for Cancer Early Detection
Professor - Department of Radiology
E-mail » utkan@stanford.edu

Jeremy Dahl, PhD
Director, Research Academic Affairs
Associate Professor - Department of Radiology, Pediatric Radiology
E-mail » jeremy.dahl@stanford.edu

Alice Fan, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Oncology
Voice: (650) 498-6000
E-mail » afan@stanford.edu

Parag Mallick, PhD
Associate Professor - Department of Radiology
Voice: (650) 724-0923
E-mail » paragm@stanford.edu

Ramasamy Paulmurugan, PhD
Associate Professor - Department of Radiology
Voice: (650) 725-6097
E-mail » paulmur8@stanford.edu

Sharon Pitteri, PhD
Director, Research Operations
Associate Professor - Department of Radiology
Voice: (650) 723-6076
E-mail » spitteri@stanford.edu

Tanya Stoyanova, PhD
Assistant Professor - Department of Radiology
Voice: (650) 721-3296
E-mail » stanya@stanford.edu